Living Arrangements/Trance | Vinyl Bundle


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Living Arrangements/Trance | Vinyl Bundle
Small (€31.90)
Medium (€31.90)
X-Large (€31.90)
XX-Large (€31.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Color Film – Living Arrangements LP (Black)

Color Film sees the duo of Daryl Palumbo and Richard Penzone re- contextualizing their shared set of influences into a wholly new sonic amalgam that’s unmistakably familiar, yet simultaneously shimmers in a way you’ve never heard before. It’s not a reinvention so much as it is a brave progression for this twosome whose collective musical resume includes a myriad of culture-driving projects that have created waves in the music scene.

Track list:

Side A

  1. We’d Kill Each Other
  2. Small Town
  3. Crawling in Circles
  4. Restless Summer
  5. I Need A Parasite
  6. Ambush Bug
  7. Bass In 7

Side B

  1. 52 Minds
  2. Even If It Did Exist
  3. Springtime Of Our Love
  4. Bad Saint
  5. Day After Day



  • Color: Black
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Gender: Male

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “52 Minds” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “52 Minds” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel