Homesick/Roadsick | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Homesick/Roadsick | CD
CDs (€4.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. The Santa Margarita
  2. The Black Ocean
  3. A Storm Like Me
  4. Seven. Thirty-One
  5. A Brooklyn Rooftop
  6. Sight For Sore Eyes
  7. Homesick/Roadsick
  8. Bullet Train
  9. Detox Retox
  10. Self Preservation Is Killing Us All
  11. Our Song

The dense, pop-punk pedigree of Versus The World is the foundation for some of the most exciting post-hardcore troubadour jams to ever emerge from the west coast. Homesick/Roadsick is their full-length album – featuring members of Lagwagon and The Ataris. Produced by Thom Flowers (The Ataris, Lagwagon) and mixed by Ian MacGregor (All American Rejects, Katy Perry). The first single The Santa Margarita features vocals by Dave Hause.

Ähnliche Artikel