The Cross… | Grey Marble Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - The Cross… | Grey Marble Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. Intro
  2. Assassination Of Myself
  3. Dustbins Of History
  4. Arm Yourself
  5. Hiroshima Mon Amour
  6. Boredom Of Safety
  7. Child Of God
  8. Interlude
  9. I Am The Dynamite
  10. Washington Bullets
  11. Satan Made The Deal
  12. Storm The Gates Of Beverly Hills
  13. Black September
  14. Cross Of My Calling

Album Description: – The (International) Noise Conspiracy’s fourth full-length is a bunker-buster of compassion and activism aimed straight for your heart and brain. – T(I)NC features ex-members of dismantled legendary hardcore band “Refused”. – Produced by Rick Rubin. (Beastie Boys, Johnny Cash, Slayer). – “A perfect combination of street fighting, socialism and showbiz, on certain nights T(I)NC are the best band in the world” – KERRRANG

Ähnliche Artikel