Lover's Requiem | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Lover's Requiem | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. Crossing The River Styx
  2. Our Friend Lazarus Sleeps
  3. Killer Likes Candy
  4. Dark Carnival of the Immaculate
  5. Pretty People Never Lie, Vampires Never Really Die
  6. Of Masques and Martyrs
  7. Lovers’ Requiem
  8. We Are Always Searching
  9. The Ship of Pills and Needed Things
  10. The Denouement
  11. This Is Home
  12. Beyond The Hourglass

• The first full length from the guys, released by Epitaph in 2006.

• A cinematic love story between good and evil, heaven and hell, and demons and angels… lyrics about corpses and demigods haven’t ever sounded so catchy! Check it out.

Ähnliche Artikel