Scandinavian Leather | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Scandinavian Leather | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. Intro: The Blizzard Of Flames
  2. Wipe It Til It Bleeds
  3. Gimme Some
  4. Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed
  5. Sell Your Body (To The Night)
  6. Remain Untamed
  7. Train Of Flesh
  8. Fuck The World
  9. Locked Down
  10. I Want It All
  11. Drenched In Blood (D.I.B.)
  12. Le Saboteur
  13. Ride With Us

“Scandinavian Leather” is the sixth record by Turbonegro, the band that sparked the Scandinavian Rock Explosion. Their sound captures a powerful but elusive quality that can best be described as “darkness” and the term “death-punk” has been coined to describe it. Despite their disbanding under infamous circumstances in 1998, Turbonegro have continued to inspire many copy cat bands and have endured as a major force in the global underground. “Scandinavian Leather” marks their triumphant return and is a testament to their lasting influence. These thirteen tracks leave you wanting more. No record collection will be complete without this classic.

Ähnliche Artikel