Unloved & Weeded Out | Clear Green/Smoke Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Unloved & Weeded Out | Clear Green/Smoke Vinyl
12" (€21.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. Downpour
  2. Flowers and Razorwire
  3. Tremor
  4. Home Song
  5. For You
  6. Jacob’s Ladder
  7. Undo
  8. Towing Jehovah (Demo)
  9. The High Cost Of Playing God (Demo)
  10. When Forever Comes Crashing (Demo)
  11. The Year Of The Swine (Demo)
  12. Letterbomb (Demo)
  13. Locust Reign (Live In California)
  14. This Is Mine (Live In California)

Unloved and Weeded Out“, is a collection of 14 rare, out of print and highly sought after early tracks from the band. All of the songs were remixed and remastered by acclaimed producer and member Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios. Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, this rare material is essential to the ever growing Converge catalog.

Pressing info:

12” First Press:

299 – Clear Brown

709 – Clear Red

2017 – Clear Green

12” Second Press:

2057 – Opaque Green

12” Third Press:

500 – Transparent Green w/ Black Smoke (Deathwish Store Exclusive)

500 – Transparent Gold w/ Black Smoke (Newbury Comics Exclusive)

? – Black

Ähnliche Artikel