The New Amercia | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - The New Amercia | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. You’ve Got A Chance
  2. It’s A Long Way To The Promise Land
  3. A World Without Melody
  4. New America
  5. 1000 Memories
  6. A Streetkid Named Desire
  7. Whisper In Time
  8. Believe It
  9. I Love My Computer
  10. The Hopeless Housewife
  11. There Will Be A Way
  12. Let It Burn
  13. Don’t Sell Me Short

Bonus Tracks

  1. The Fast Life
  2. Queen of the 21st Century

• Features the single “The New America”

• This was their final record on Atlantic Records

• Produced by Todd Rundgren

Ähnliche Artikel