Take Your Power Back | CD Digi


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Take Your Power Back | CD Digi
CDs (€12.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

The upcoming 4th studio album from Nahko And Medicine For The People will be here on May 15th, 2020. Produced by cut&dry

Track listing:

  1. Direcciones Taino
  2. 4th Door (feat. Natalie Schepman of Joseph)
  3. Lifeguard
  4. Slow Down
  5. Healing Song (Interlude)
  6. Is What It Is (The Coyote Burial)
  7. Give It All
  8. Garden
  9. Defend The Sacred (Ilocano Welcome Chant)
  10. Dear Brother (feat. Xiuhtezcatl)
  11. Part Problem
  12. Music Was His Medicine (Interlude)
  13. Twisted
  14. Bend Like The Willow
  15. Take Your Power Back
  16. Oli K?kulu (Interlude)
  17. Honor The Earth
  18. Skin In The Game

Ähnliche Artikel