Foxwarren | 180g Black Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Foxwarren | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. To Be
  2. Lost In A Dream
  3. Everything Apart
  4. In Another Life
  5. I’ll Be Alright
  6. Lost on You
  7. Your Small Town
  8. Sunset Canyon
  9. Fall Into a Dream
  10. Give It a Chance

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Everything Apart” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Everything Apart” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel