The People Or The Gun | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The People Or The Gun | Black Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd’s Clothing)
  2. The Economy Is Suffering…Let It Die
  3. The Gre(a)t Depression
  4. We Are The One
  5. You Are Fired (Take This Job, Ah, F**k It)
  6. This Is The First Night
  7. No War Without Warriors (How Do You Sleep?)
  8. When All The Lights Go Out
  9. On Independence Day
  10. The Old Guard
  11. Teenage Kennedy Lobotomy (Bonus Track)

Related Products