Our Darkest Days | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - Our Darkest Days | CD
CDs (€14.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

It’s not easy to stand out in the hardcore and punk rock scene. While screaming vocals and cued formulaic breakdowns are the norm, IGNITE take a completely different direction standing out amongst their counterparts with a melodic foundation, led by Zoli Teglas soaring vocal range that puts most frontmen to shame. Our Darkest Days perfectly showcases the intelligent, socially and politically aware, melodic hardcore that IGNITE fans have come to expect.


  1. Intro (Our Darkest Days)
  2. Bleeding
  3. Fear Is Our Tradition
  4. Let It Burn
  5. Poverty For All
  6. My Judgment Day
  7. Slowdown
  8. Save Yourself
  9. Are You Listening
  10. Three Years
  11. Know Your History
  12. Strength
  13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  14. Live For Better Days

Ähnliche Artikel