Hell-On | 2xBrown Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

neko-case - Hell-On | 2xBrown Vinyl
2x12" (€31.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Packaging: Triple gatefold with Artist Store Exclusive – Opaque Brown 2x Vinyl and a 32 page bookletTrack Listing:

Side A

  1. Hell-On
  2. Last Lion of Albion
  3. Halls of Sarah
  4. Bad Luck

Side B

  1. Curse of the I-5 Corridor
  2. Gumball Blue
  3. Dirty Diamond

Side C

  1. Oracle of The Maritimes
  2. Winnie

Side D

  1. Sleep All Summer
  2. My Uncle’s Navy
  3. Pitch or Honey

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Hell-On” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Hell-On” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel