Life On A Plate | Yellow Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

millencolin - Life On A Plate | Yellow Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Die gelbe Pressung ist auf 500 Stück weltweit limitiert!

Track Listing:

  1. Bullion
  2. Olympic
  3. Move Your Car
  4. Killercrush
  5. Friend’s Til The End
  6. The Story Of My Life
  7. Jellygoose
  8. Replay
  9. Vulcan Ears
  10. Dr. Jackal & Mr. Hyde
  11. Softworld
  12. Buzzer
  13. Ace Frehley
  14. Airhead

This purchase also includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format. The download will be sent to your email shortly after purchase.

Ähnliche Artikel