Blood For The Master | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

metal-blade - Blood For The Master | CD
CDs (€5.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. Collapse in Eternal Worth
  2. When Steel and Bone Meet
  3. Parasitic Scriptures of the Sacred Word
  4. In Deathless Tradition
  5. Judgement of the Bleeding Crown
  6. Embodiment of this Bitter Chaos
  7. Beyond the Spell of Discontent
  8. Death to the Architects of Heaven
  9. An End to Nothing
  10. My Name is Frightful Among the Believers

Ähnliche Artikel