Reinventing Axl Rose | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

fat-wreck-chords - Reinventing Axl Rose | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
  2. The Politics of Starving
  3. We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)
  4. I Still Love You Julie
  5. Scream It Until You‘re Coughing up Blood
  6. Jordan’s 1st Choice
  7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious…
  8. Reinventing Axl Rose
  9. Baby, I’m an Anarchist!
  10. Walking Is Still Honest
  11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Ähnliche Artikel