Payola | Deluxe Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Payola | Deluxe Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Desaparecidos – Deluxe Payola LP (Black). This deluxe LP comes with die-cuts in the jacket, plus a 4-panel insert.Inside the jacket, there is printing so that when the vinyl & insert are removed, the insides show through the die-cuts on the front of the jacket. This black vinyl deluxe pressing is limited to 1,000 copies!

Come with a download card for a digital version of the album!

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Left is Right
  2. The Underground Man
  3. City on the Hill
  4. Golden Parachutes
  5. Radicalized
  6. MariKKKopa
  7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo

Side B

  1. Ralphy’s Cut
  2. Backsell
  3. Slacktivist
  4. Search the Searches
  5. 10 Steps Behind
  6. Von Maur Massacre
  7. Anonymous

Ähnliche Artikel