Battles | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Battles | CD
CDs (€10.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Beautiful Bodies – Battles CD

  1. Animal
  2. Capture & Release
  3. September 1973
  4. War Inside Your Heart
  5. She’s A Blast
  6. Lies
  7. Ravens
  8. Subversive Lover
  9. Good Luck, and Good Night
  10. Invincible
  11. Forever
  12. Gone, Gone, Gone

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads. The first download is for the song “Capture & Release“. That song will be emailed to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download link will be emailed to you on or just before 6/16/2015. The CD will begin shipping the week of 7/10/2015.

Ähnliche Artikel