Just Like You | Black Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Just Like You | Black Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

The classic black pressing of Just Like You.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Chemical Prisoner
  2. God, If You Are Above…
  3. Sexy Drug
  4. Just Like You
  5. Guillotine IV (the Final Chapter)
  6. Stay Away

Side B

  1. Wait and See
  2. The Bitter End
  3. My Heart’s To Blame
  4. Get Me Out
  5. Die For You
  6. Brother

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for 2 instant songs – God If You Are Above & Guillotine. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (2/24/2015).

Ähnliche Artikel