Common Existence | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Common Existence | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Resuscitation of a Dead Man
  2. Last Call
  3. As He Climbed the Dark Mountain
  4. Friends in the Armed Forces
  5. Beyond the Visible Spectrum
  6. Time’s Arrow
  7. Unintended Long Term Effects
  8. Circuits of Fever
  9. Subway Funeral
  10. Love Has Led Us Astray
  11. You Were the Cancer

Groundbreaking post-hardcore pioneers, Thursday, will make their triumphant return with the release of their highly anticipated new album, Common Existence

Recorded with producer/mixer Dave Fridmann (A City By The Light Divided, Mogwai, MGMT, Flaming Lips) at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, NY

Common Existence is Thursday’s fifth studio album since the band’s inception in 1997.

Related Products