The Black Swan | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - The Black Swan | CD
CDs (€13.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. Choose Your Fate
  2. Wake Up
  3. The Antidote
  4. Tell Me
  5. Angel In The Swamp
  6. The Black Swan
  7. Message To The World
  8. Apathy Is A Deathwish
  9. We‘re Not Gonna Make It
  10. Cannonball
  11. Terrified
  12. Carl Sagan Interlude
  13. Welcome To Our New War

St. Louis-bred five piece Story Of The Year’s Epitaph debut The Black Swan is an artistic triumph in every sense.

Produced by John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, The Used, Lostprophets, Atreyu) and “Elvis” Baskette (Escape The Fate).

For fans of The Used, Taking Back Sunday and Linkin Park.

Ähnliche Artikel