Even If It Kills Me | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Even If It Kills Me | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. Fell In Love Without You
  2. This Is For Real
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. Last Night
  5. Calling All Cops
  6. Can’t Finish What You Started
  7. The Conversation
  8. Broken Heart
  9. Hello Helicopter
  10. Where I Belong
  11. Point Of Extinction
  12. Antonia
  13. Even If It Kills Me

Album Description: – With their third album “Even If It Kills Me”, Motion City Soundtrack have created a pop masterpiece. – Produced by Adam Schlesinger (Fountains of Wayne) and Ric Ocasek (Weezer, No Doubt). – For fans of Weezer, All American Rejects, Fall Out Boy and Green Day.

Ähnliche Artikel