Roll Roll And Flee | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Roll Roll And Flee | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  1. From Where I´m Standing
  2. Soul For Sale
  3. Let Me In
  4. Love Is Trouble
  5. Tybble Skyline
  6. Roll Roll And Flee
  7. The Law Of John T.
  8. Horse Bay Blues
  9. Thin Air
  10. Married
  11. Don´t Kill The Flame

Nikola Sarcevic wants to defy your expectations. And as his second solo effort Roll Roll And Flee asserts, this musician will not be painted in a corner. A man with two distinct musical hats, Sarcevic adroitly balances his responsibilities as the frontman for world renowned Swedish punk band Millencolin with his ever-developing role as a free-thinking singer/songwriter.

Ähnliche Artikel