Blood Panic | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Blood Panic | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track listing:

  1. Reconsider Me
  2. It’s Been Hurting All The Way With You Joanna
  3. Don’t Call The Police
  4. Keep The Hurt At Bay
  5. The Pressure
  6. Positive Vibrations
  7. Golden Lonely
  8. Don’t Stop
  9. Feelings Getting Stronger In The Dark
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. Stormy Weather

Moneybrother’s debut album that caused hysteria among Swedish music journalists and fans alike! The fusion between soul, reggae, pop and plain rock is all centered around Wendin’s powerful vocals that range from a sexy Marvin Gaye to an angry Joe Strummer.

Ähnliche Artikel