Astral Rejection | Picture Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Astral Rejection | Picture Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

I Set My Friends On Fire (Astral Rejection) Picture Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. It Comes Naturally
  2. Infinite Suck
  3. Excite Dyke
  4. My paralyzed brother taps his foot to this beat
  5. Astral Rejection
  6. Developer, the horn
  7. Narcissismfof
  8. Kief Catcher
  9. Erectangles
  10. Life Hertz
  11. CACAFUEGO, Nuestra Señora de la Concepción!

I Set My Friends On Fire have come a long way since their electro-hardcore cover of Soulja Boy’s “Crank Dat” became an internet sensation in 2008. Their Epitaph debut You Can’t Spell Laughter Without Slaughter both established them as a unique blend of boy-band pop, Timbaland elctrobeat and Grindcore, and placed them at the cutting edge of a movement that includes breakout bands like Attack Attack and I See Stars. Now comes their long-anticipated second release, Astral Rejection, continuing the trajectory started with their debut, but finding the band experimenting with dubstep and IDM, and finding a heavier hardcore sound. Building on the successes of the first album – from their triumphant run on the 2010 Scream It Like You Mean It tour with Silverstein and Emery, to the 15 million Youtube views for their collaboration “Sex Ed Rocks” – Astral Rejection will launch I Set My Friends On Fire to the stars and beyond.

Ähnliche Artikel