YPLL | Clear Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - YPLL | Clear Vinyl
12" (€20.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. Modern Balls
  2. Mature Science
  3. Don’t Fall In Love With Yourself
  4. You Lost Me At “It Wasn’t My Fault”
  5. Congratulations, You Are Good Enough
  6. Soviet Reunion
  7. Greasy Psalms
  8. I’ve Had It Up To Here I’m Going To Prison
  9. The Art Of Really Really Sucking
  10. Biological Process Of Politics
  11. Nose To Tail
  12. Consider The Scab Already Picked

Ähnliche Artikel