Chrome Neon Jesus | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

epitaph-records - Chrome Neon Jesus | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

  1. Chrome Neon Jesus
  2. Dweeb
  3. Swallow
  4. Stoned, Alone
  5. Supermachine
  6. Black Flamingo
  7. Kibo
  8. Rollerblades
  9. Daylight
  10. Spit
  11. Waitress

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “Dweeb”, “Stoned, Alone“, and “Swallow“, as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Dweeb”, “Stoned, Alone“, and “Swallow” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel