Like New | Black Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

anti-records - Like New | Black Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen


  • Das Produktbild kann von der tatsächlichen Ware etwas abweichen.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Hard To Realize
  2. Giant Night
  3. Gates of Cool
  4. Avenue Bliss
  5. Boy
  6. Wind

Side B

  1. Refuse
  2. Miss Youniverse
  3. Bad Advice
  4. Take You Back
  5. Cherries
  6. Evil

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Hard To Realize” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Hard To Realize” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel