Rwanda, You Should Be Loved | Black Vinyl


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

anti-records - Rwanda, You Should Be Loved | Black Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Farmer
  2. Despite It All I Still Love You, Dear Friend (with Tunde Adebimpe)
  3. Will You Be My Protector?
  4. Where Did You Go Wrong, My Love (with Nels Cline)
  5. Please Come Back To Me (with Corin Tucker)

Side B

  1. Young People Are the Future – 2:56
  2. Marciana, You Should Love – 2:13
  3. A Long, Sad Journey Watching You Die (with Kevin Shields)
  4. Life Is Hard
  5. Seraphinne, You are the Prettiest Woman in the World
  6. My Wife is as Beautiful as a Sunset (with Joe Lally)
  7. My Smartest Friend Lost His Mind

Ähnliche Artikel