Ryan Pollie | CD


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

anti-records - Ryan Pollie | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

US Import!

Track Listing:

  1. Bleomycin
  2. Aim Slow
  3. Getting Clean
  4. Get Better Soon
  5. Only Child
  6. Raincoat
  7. Leaving California
  8. Stereo
  9. Eyes of Vermont
  10. Saturn Return

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Aim Slow” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Aim Slow” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel