Kings Road Merch Official Webstore

V | Black Vinyl+Jacket Bundle


Inkl. Gesetzlicher MwSt. Zzgl. Versandkosten

shop - V | Black Vinyl+Jacket Bundle
Small (€66.90)

Option wählen.

In den Warenkorb

Weitere Informationen

The Bronx – V Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. Night Drop At The Glue Factory
  2. Stranger Danger
  3. Side Effects
  4. Fill The Tanks
  5. Channel Islands
  6. Two Birds
  7. Sore Throat
  8. Past Away
  9. Cordless Kids
  10. Broken Arrow
  11. Kingsize


  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Hersteller: Urban Classic
  • Produkt: TB1260
  • Druck: 2-seitig
  • Textile Bestandteile Außen: 100% Polyester
  • Textile Bestandteile Innen 1: 100% Baumwolle
  • Textile Bestandteile Innen 2: 100% Polyester
  • Geschlecht: Male

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Sore Throat” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Sore Throat” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Ähnliche Artikel